Adreslijst

J.M. van Bijsterveldt-Vliegenthart

contactgegevens en taken J.M. van Bijsterveldt-Vliegenthart
Telefoonnummer14015
E-mailadresmvbijsterveldt@delft.nl

C.I. Bel

contactgegevens en taken C.I. Bel
Adresp/a Fractiekamer D66, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
Mobiel nummer0643164811
E-mailadresc.bel@d66delft.nl

T.V. van den Berg

contactgegevens en taken T.V. van den Berg
Adresp/a Fractiekamer VVD, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
E-mailadrestessa.vandenberg@vvddelft.nl

C.M. Bij de Vaate

contactgegevens en taken C.M. Bij de Vaate
AdresHandboogstraat 16
2613 RA  Delft
Mobiel nummer0641648435
E-mailadresc.bijdevaate@groenlinksdelft.nl

I.O. de Boer

contactgegevens en taken I.O. de Boer
AdresWateringse Vest 30
2611 AW  Delft
Mobiel nummer0614756969
E-mailadresi.o.deboer@stipdelft.nl

K.S. Bosch

contactgegevens en taken K.S. Bosch
Adresp/a Fractiekamer STIP, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
Mobiel nummer0622952097
E-mailadresk.s.bosch@stipdelft.nl

R.C. van den Brink

contactgegevens en taken R.C. van den Brink
AdresOude Langendijk 8
2611 GK  Delft
Mobiel nummer0642921775
E-mailadresr.c.vandenbrink@stipdelft.nl

G.E. van Cooten

contactgegevens en taken G.E. van Cooten
Adresp/a Fractiekamer PvdA, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
Mobiel nummer0654608054
E-mailadresinfo@goriska.nl

B.D. Duijff

contactgegevens en taken B.D. Duijff
Adresp/a Fractiekamer SP, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
Mobiel nummer0613185585
E-mailadresduijffsolutions@gmail.com

J.J.S.M. Gaal

contactgegevens en taken J.J.S.M. Gaal
AdresBrasserskade 31
2612 CA  Delft
Mobiel nummer06-34110915
E-mailadresateliergala@hotmail.com

W.M. van Geenen

contactgegevens en taken W.M. van Geenen
Adresp/a Fractie CDA, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
Mobiel nummer06-28552319
E-mailadresinekevangeenen@gmail.com

J.K. Gooijer-Medema

contactgegevens en taken J.K. Gooijer-Medema
AdresLaan van Altena 24
2613 AJ  Delft
Telefoonnummer015-2146992
Mobiel nummer06-48487005
E-mailadresjkgooijer@delft.christenunie.nl

M.J. Gouwerok

contactgegevens en taken M.J. Gouwerok
AdresDelfgauwseweg 117
2628 EK  Delft
Mobiel nummer0642347491
E-mailadresm.j.gouwerok@stipdelft.nl

S.M. Grobben

contactgegevens en taken S.M. Grobben
AdresMarkt 1B
2611 GP  Delft
Mobiel nummer0638715555
E-mailadresgroep-stoelinga@sylviagrobben.nl

M.P. Harinck

contactgegevens en taken M.P. Harinck
Adresp/a fractiekamer STIP Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
Mobiel nummer0630008071
E-mailadresm.p.harinck@stipdelft.nl

K. Herrema

contactgegevens en taken K. Herrema
Adresp/a Fractiekamer GroenLinks, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
Mobiel nummer06 2282 1955
E-mailadresk.herrema@groenlinksdelft.nl

N.G. den Hollander

contactgegevens en taken N.G. den Hollander
AdresMolenweide 34
2614 LK  Delft
Mobiel nummer06 13628107
E-mailadreshollanderng@gmail.com

D. Jaff

contactgegevens en taken D. Jaff
Adresp/a Fractiekamer GroenLinks, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
E-mailadresd.jaff@groenlinksdelft.nl

M.A.M. Kok

contactgegevens en taken M.A.M. Kok
Adresp/a Fractiekamer SP, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
Mobiel nummer0615132745
E-mailadresmarjon.sp.delft@gmail.com

J.A.M. de Koning

contactgegevens en taken J.A.M. de Koning
AdresFrank van Borselenstraat 18
2613 NL  Delft
Telefoonnummer015 2627404
Mobiel nummer06 45640125
E-mailadrescoby.dekoning@ziggo.nl

I.C. Lips

contactgegevens en taken I.C. Lips
AdresZaagbekhof 3
2623 MK  Delft
Mobiel nummer06-30933584
E-mailadresi.lips@groenlinksdelft.nl

S. Maruf

contactgegevens en taken S. Maruf
Adresp/a Fractiekamer D66, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
Mobiel nummer0641972648
E-mailadress.maruf@d66delft.nl

C.F. Osepa

contactgegevens en taken C.F. Osepa
Adresp/a Fractiekamer GroenLinks, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
E-mailadreschosepa@gmail.com

B. van Overbeeke

contactgegevens en taken B. van Overbeeke
AdresMartinus Nijhofflaan 2-d15
2624 ES  Delft
Mobiel nummer0633309015
E-mailadresb.vanoverbeeke@d66delft.nl

D. van Rijn

contactgegevens en taken D. van Rijn
Adresp/a Fractie VVD, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
Mobiel nummer06 5574 5323
E-mailadresdimitri.vanrijn@vvddelft.nl

V. van Roon

contactgegevens en taken V. van Roon
Adresp/a Fractiekamer D66, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
Mobiel nummer0628075831
E-mailadresv.vanroon@d66delft.nl

L. van Rossum

contactgegevens en taken L. van Rossum
AdresPlateelstraat 5
2613 PR  Delft
Mobiel nummer06-48382784
E-mailadresliekevanrossum@sp.nl

H.J. Schuurman

contactgegevens en taken H.J. Schuurman
Adresp/a Fractiekamer D66, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
E-mailadresh.schuurman@d66delft.nl

M.H.J.M. Stoelinga

contactgegevens en taken M.H.J.M. Stoelinga
AdresVan de Spiegelstraat 36-38
2613 GA  Delft
Telefoonnummer015-2158687
Mobiel nummer06-53167295
E-mailadresruisch@ziggo.nl

A.J. Stoop

contactgegevens en taken A.J. Stoop
AdresChilipad 39
2622 AZ  Delft
Mobiel nummer06-17437565
E-mailadresbram.delft@outlook.com

W. Tiekstra

contactgegevens en taken W. Tiekstra
Adresp/a Fractiekamer PvdA, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
Mobiel nummer06 51189323
E-mailadreswilly.tiekstra@gmail.com

L.G.F.H. Timmermans

contactgegevens en taken L.G.F.H. Timmermans
Adresp/a Fractie Onafhankelijk Delft, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
E-mailadresliedewei.g.f.h.timmermans@gmail.com

T. Töns

contactgegevens en taken T. Töns
Adresp/a Fractiekamer GroenLinks, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
Mobiel nummer0639113390
E-mailadrest.tons@groenlinksdelft.nl

G.J.E. Valk

contactgegevens en taken G.J.E. Valk
AdresZuidwal 42
2611 DD  Delft
Mobiel nummer06 81432541
E-mailadrespolitiek@gerritjanvalk.nl

F.W.J. van Vliet

contactgegevens en taken F.W.J. van Vliet
Adresp/a Fractiekamer GroenLinks, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
Mobiel nummer0654966134
E-mailadresf.vanvliet@groenlinksdelft.nl

M.J.A. Voogt

contactgegevens en taken M.J.A. Voogt
Adresp/a Fractiekamer VVD, Markt 87
2611 GS  Delft
E-mailadresmiranda.voogt@vvddelft.nl

M.A. Weiler

contactgegevens en taken M.A. Weiler
AdresVoorstraat 9A
2611 JJ  Delft
Mobiel nummer0637544467
E-mailadresm.a.weiler@stipdelft.nl

J.P. de Wit

contactgegevens en taken J.P. de Wit
AdresDiamantpad 25
2628 SC  Delft
Mobiel nummer06-14197636
E-mailadresjpdewit@ziggo.nl

G. van der Woerd

contactgegevens en taken G. van der Woerd
AdresMenno ter Braaklaan 283
2624 TH  Delft
Mobiel nummer0629535633
E-mailadresbertvanderwoerd@delft.christenunie.nl

R.A. van Woudenberg

contactgegevens en taken R.A. van Woudenberg
AdresMoutmolen 19
2614 LT  Delft
Telefoonnummer015-2148480
E-mailadresrvwoudenberg@casema.nl

Pagina opties